Welcome to Toll House Jewellery

A family company with service at heart

Toll House Jewellery is a family Jewellers set within the heart of Ripponden since 1980. We are specialists in Retail, Antique Pieces, Design, Casting, Re-modelling, Repairs, and Commissions and Weddings at Toll House.

Whether you are buying for someone else, or simply treating yourself, Toll House can help and advise you on your purchase.

Complementary gift wrapping service also available.

Opening times

Monday: closed
Tuesday: closed
Wednesday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Friday: 9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday: 9.00am – 12.30pm
Sunday: closed
CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS:

Friday 1st December                9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 2nd December           9.00am – 2.00pm

Wednesday 6th December        9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday 7th December            9.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 8th December                 9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 9th December             9.00am – 2.00pm

Wednesday 13th December      9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday 14th December          9.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 15th December               9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 16th December          9.00am – 2.00pm

Monday 18th December            10.00am – 4.00pm

Tuesday 19th December           10.00am – 4.00pm

Wednesday 20th December      9.00am – 5.30pm

Thursday 21st December          9.00am – 5.30pm

Friday 22nd December              9.00am – 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December          9.00am – 5.30pm

Sunday 24th December (Christmas Eve) 9.00am – 2.00pm

 

Toll House Jewellery will re-open Thursday 4th January 2018

We are specialists in

  • Design
  • Casting
  • Re-modelling
  • Re-mounts
  • Antique Restoration
  • Repairs
  • Commissions
  • Weddings at TOLL HOUSE JEWELLERY
  • Diamonds
  • Pearl Re-stringing
  • Antique Jewellery

Our testimonials

  • Thanks so much for your help with my various requests. I really appreciate your expert opinion and time.
    Mrs Z. Gregory
  • Thank you for making perfect rings for our Wedding. We really appreciate the care and attention you gave us.
    B & J Levin
  • Just a short note to say thank you for the beautiful ring you crafted from my diamond earring. I was so thrilled, it was EXACTLY what I had pictured in my mind. Again, many thanks - it's perfect!
    Stella
  • Just a note to say thank you for making my ring, it is just beautiful - I love it. I am usually hard to please when it comes to jewellery, but I could not have chosen better myself - it is gorgeous. You paid so much attention to the detail and your workmanship is so good.
    C.Roper
  • Several purchases made over the years and always a great pleasure to be served by the family. Purchases are always of great value for money.
    S.Worsman
  • Thank you for making perfect rings for our wedding.  We really appreciate the care and attention you gave us.
    Brad and Jelena